What does your TweetCloud says about you?

by rebeccaamytodd

my cloud

My TweetCloud 2014

I saw someone tweet a link to a service called TweetCloud. It analyses your tweets in a given time period and gives you your most mentioned words.

Fascinating syntactical analysis. And really, semantic too. The general feel of my words is very positive- exactly how I want to represent myself. When I do catch myself about to tweet something negative, I ask what my possible intent for that message is. Usually, the negative statements are just to vent and complain, and really, who needs more of that?

I think all of my words represent my tweeting style quite accurately. The only reason ‘sucks’ made the list is I often share content from Spin Sucks- it is not a word I usually employ.

What does your TweetCloud say about you?